The Conference Subcommittee's mission is to plan and host the annual MdQI Conference, which provides members of the Maryland transportation industry with opportunities for education, information sharing, networking, and recognition.

The 2022 MdQI conference is scheduled for Wednesday, May 25 – Thursday, May 26 at the Baltimore Convention Center. Registration is now closed.

To view the schedule and more information on the conference, visit our conference site.

Conference SubCommittee

Ray Moravec, Co-Chair, Wallace Montgomery

Laurie Lawler, Co-Chair, MTBMA

Samuel Aimufua, MDOT

Dennis Atkins, MDOT

Anthony Bednarik, Wagman

Theresa Bronakoski, DFI

Belinda Cavey, MDOT

Dierdre Crowl, KCI

Roger Hensley, MDOT

Catherine Johnson, MDOT

Brian Lange, AECOM

Heather Lowe, MDOT

Kenya Lucas, MDOT

L'Kiesha Markley, MDOT

Pat Martino, RK&K

Angela Perry, Hardesty & Hanover

Julieann Reall-Ball, MDOT (CERP)

Tracy Richardson, MDOT

Stephone Roberts, MDOT

Daniel Thomas, MDOT

Frances Ward, MDOT

Chisa Winstead, MDOT