Contact MDQI

info@mdqi.org

Primary Contact

Chisa Winstead

info@mdqi.org

MDQI Co-Chairs

co-chair@mdqi.org

Awards Subcommittee

awards@mdqi.org

Chief Engineers Rotation Program

cerp@mdqi.org

Conference Subcommittee

conference@mdqi.org

Industry Training & Recruitment Subcommittee

itr@mdqi.org

Innovation Subcommittee

innovation@mdqi.org

Partnering Subcommittee

partnering@mdqi.org

Project Development Subcommittee

projectdevelopment@mdqi.org

Public Relations Subcommittee

pr@mdqi.org

Safety Subcommittee

safety@mdqi.org

Transportation Operations Subcommittee

transportationoperations@mdqi.org

Utility Subcommittee

utility@mdqi.org

Website

web@mdqi.org